Webpage Link:- https://aftchd.in/

THE ARMED FORCES TRIBUNAL, REGIONAL BENCH CHANDIGARH CAUSE LIST FOR THE HEARING OF CASES AS ON 18 MARCH 2025

Judicial Member: Hon'ble Mr Justice Sudhir Mittal Administrative Member: Hon'ble Lt Gen (Dr) Ranbir Singh BENCH NO-1

HON'BLE BENCH NO 1 WILL NOT MEET ON 18 MAR 2025 AS HON'BLE MEMBER JUDICIAL WILL HOLD AFT (RB) SRINAGAR AT JAMMU THROUGH VIDEO CONFERENCING

NOTE:-

SCHEDULED CASES SERIAL 01 TO 37

SERIAL 01 TO 03 - REPLY

SERIAL 04 TO 14 - COVERED MATTER

SERIAL 15 TO 29 - HEARING/DIRECTIONS

SERIAL 30 TO 37 - CA & MA (E) HEARING/DIRECTION

Note: Scheduled case Serial No 01 to 37 to be adjourned by Tribunal Officer

S.No	Case No.	Party Name	Respondent	Counsel for Applicant	Counsel for Non Applicant in OA / TA	Case Wing A = Army AF = Air Force N = Navy
1	OA 37 of 2020	Kuldip Singh	Union of India and others	VS Dadwal	Varsha Gahlawat Sr PC	A
2	OA 1402 of 2023	Harbhajan Singh	Union of India and others	Col AK Sharma (Retd)	Ashok Kanwal, CGC for R.No. 1 to 4 and None for R.No. 5	А
3	OA 481 of 2024	Col Sandeep Sharma (Retd)	Union of India and others	Col Manmohan Sood (Retd)	Devinder Singh Dadwal CGC	А
4	OA 1433 of 2019	Balbir Singh	Union of India and others	VS Dadwal	Satyawan Ahlawat Sr PC	А
5	OA 463 of 2021	Lakhwinder Singh	Union of India and others	Major Balbir Singh (Retd)	Mukesh Kaushik, Sr PC	А
6	OA 759 of 2022	Pargat Singh	Union of India and others	Navdeep Singh	Parikshit Singh, CGC	А
7	OA 1218 of 2022	Gulshan Kumar	Union of India and others	Lt Col SN Sharma (Retd)	Hitesh Sood, CGC	А
8	OA 1460 of 2022	Kanwaljit Singh	Union of India and others	Lt Col SN Sharma (Retd)	Satyawan Ahlawat, Sr PC	А
9	OA 1462 of 2022	Rakesh Kumar	Union of India and others	Lt Col SN Sharma (Retd)	PK Sharma, Sr PC	А
10	OA 1495 of 2022	Ram Shah	Union of India and others	Col AK Sharma (Retd)	Sandeep Gupta, CGC	А
11	OA 1517 of 2022	Hanuman	Union of India and others	MK Gaur	Rubinia Sharma, CGC	А
12	OA 1716 of 2022	Ex JWO Krishan Lal Saharana	Union of India and others	Akash Kundu	Neeraj Sharma, Sr PC	AF
13	OA 84 of 2023	Risal Singh	Union of India and others	Pooja Kiran	Satyawan Ahlawat, Sr PC	А

14	OA 201 of 2024	Tara Chand	Union of India and others	Budh Ram	Sarika Gupta, Sr PC	А
15	MA 1610 of 2019 and OA 992 of 2019	Satish	Union of India and others	JP Sharma	Varsha Gahlawat Sr PC	A
16		Man Singh	Union of India and others	Arun Singla	Abhishek Kaushik, CGC	A
17	OA 1656 of 2019	Avtar Singh	Union of India and others	VS Dadwal	Rubinia Sharma, CGC	A
18	OA 1731 of 2019	Jivender Singh	Union of India and others	JP Sharma	Rajni Narula Sr PC	A
19	OA 1739 of 2019	Sumer Singh, SM (since deceased) through Smt Umed Kanwar, LR	Union of India and others	JP Sharma	Varsha Gahlawat Sr PC	A
20	OA 1957 of 2019	Smt Gairshi Devi	Union of India and others	Budh Ram	NC Nahata, Sr PC	А
21	OA 2004 of 2019	Baldev Singh	Union of India and others	RN Ojha	CS Singhal, CGC	A
22	OA 770 of 2021	Harbans Lal	Union of India and others	VS Dadwal	Sunayana Gupta, CGC	A
23	OA 972 of 2021	Kartar Singh	Union of India and others	JP Sharma	Sangeeta Dubey, Sr PC	A
24		Ajaib Singh	Union of India and others	VS Dadwal	Bhrigu Agnihotri CGC	А
25	OA 1217 of 2021	Sukhchain Singh	Union of India and others	VS Dadwal	Amit Bhanot CGC	А
26	OA 1607 of 2021	Surinder Singh	Union of India and others	Ajay Sheoran	Vaibhav Parashar Sr PC	N
27	OA 1689 of 2021	Darshan Singh	Union of India and others	Col AK Sharma (Retd)	Vikas Sharma, Sr. PC	Α
28	OA 1705 of 2021	Kishore Masih	Union of India and others	VS Dadwal	Manisha Garg, Sr PC	Α
29	OA (Appeal) 436 of 2024	Baria Krunal Kumar Laxman Sinh	Union of India and others	Arun Singla	FS Virk, Sr PC	Α
30	MA 2081 of 2023 and CA 43 of 2023 in MA (E) 30 of 2020 in OA 3489 of 2018	• `	Maj Gen Ashok Singh,YSM, SM, ADGPS-4, IHQ of MoD	Court at its own motion	Rubinia Sharma, CGC	A
31	MA 1485 of 2023 and MA (E) 30 of 2020 in OA 3489 of 2018	Rajender Singh	Union of India and others	Surinder Sheoran	Rubinia Sharma CGC	A
32	MA (E) 732 of 2022 in OA 1138 of 2020	Ombir	Union of India & Others	MK Gaur	Tarun Gupta Sr PC	А

33	MA 1692 of 2024 and MA (E) 1693 of 2024 in OA 2934 of 2018	Smt Salochna	Union of India & Others	DS Jaswal	OIC Legal Cell	A
34	MA (E) 1687 of 2024 in OA 1005 of 2019	Ram Singh	Union of India & Others	Rajeev Anand	LC Aggarwal Sr PC	А
35	MA (E) 1688 of 2024 in OA 2319 of 2016	Smt Gurbachan Kaur Syali	Union of India & Others	Rajeev Anand	Rajni Narula Sr PC	А
36	MA (E) 1705 of 2024 in OA 727 of 2017	Smt Bimla Devi	Union of India & Others	Sandeep Bansal	LC Aggarwal Sr PC	А
37	MA (E) 1384 of 2024 in OA 633 of 2021	Smt Bala Devi	Union of India & Others	Jai Singh	Satyawan Ahlawat Sr PC	А

Section officer 13-Mar-25